• Registration is disabled due to constant spammers. Email [email protected] and we will temporarily re-enable registration for you.

2065 Season Thread

Yankee151

Hot Girl Summer
The one thing my team does have is nice depth. It's depth that plays at the same level as my main roster, but still. Middling injuries giving me space to call up some AAA guys.

Soonerfan09

1st place in the NL is going to be huge. Definitely don't want to face Las Vegas or Helsinborg in the first round and having home field advantage when/if I do will be just a big. Should be a fun last month+ of the season.

Orlando

Utopia Moderator
1st place in the NL is going to be huge. Definitely don't want to face Las Vegas or Helsinborg in the first round and having home field advantage when/if I do will be just a big. Should be a fun last month+ of the season.
I just started playing again. I'm hoping we make up some ground.

Last edited:

doh

THANK YOU Dermott McHeshi
Yeah I was trying to make a deal to increase my chances of finishing first because I think it matters this year but just couldn't get anything done.

IMO it's a three horse race with the odds 40-40-20 currently. But sim by sim those odds are fluctuating big time.

Orlando

Utopia Moderator
Yeah I was trying to make a deal to increase my chances of finishing first because I think it matters this year but just couldn't get anything done.

IMO it's a three horse race with the odds 40-40-20 currently. But sim by sim those odds are fluctuating big time.
We probably have too much ground to make up, but my rotation and lineup is full strength again for the first time in a while and I just added a pen arm, upgraded 3B/2B and took a flier on Flores who should be a good fit for my park.

doh

Looking over schedules (which IMO is huge):

MOS with 16 home/22 away. Just 6 left total with AMS/IST. All 6 vs. LV/MOS on the road. UK is SL opponent left.

LV with 23 home/13 away. 7 left with AMS and only 6 vs. LV/MOS. Have BA/LR as SL opponents.