• Registration is disabled due to constant spammers. Email [email protected] and we will temporarily re-enable registration for you.

FM14 Mr. Manager Dynasty (Ivory Coast/Stade Rennais)

Travis7401

Douglass Tagg
Community Liaison
Welcome to my first Football Manager 2014 dynasty, covering the career of Mr. Manager, the Head ball Corch of Ivory Coast National Team and Stade Rennais (Ligue 1 in France). This took me a long time to setup because Yankee sucks at being helpful. I'll do some video walkthroughs that explain how I'm playing and why I'm doing certain shit. Hopefully you can pick some useful tips up if you watch, but I'm new to this game as well. Anyway, on to the Dynasty:

Having been born in the Ivory Coast, Mr. Manager decided to engage in a pre-emptive strike against racist hecklers by eating a banana in his photo for the Team Program. If any bananas are thrown at him in the future he will gladly eat them as well, as he loves bananas. nomnomnomnom

14283245460_8eca65c4bb_z.jpg

He has a national reputation despite having never played, won, or even coached a game. In his first press conference, one reporter questioned how wise it was for Stade Rennais FC to hire such an unexperienced coach, especially one who already has international coaching obligations. Mr. Manager strutted hard and replied that most coaches spend half their time golfing and that he can manage these two teams with his eyes closed. In order to drive this point home, Mr. Manager declined almost all help from his ASS Coach, he will be driving this ship straight into the rocks on his own, thank you very much!

Travis7401

Douglass Tagg
Community Liaison
Technical Notes:

Here is some general info about how I started this save and what resources I'm using for help understanding how shit works.